Services

Architecture & Facilitation of Change Programmes

Analysis and Assessment: Understanding the starting point as well as the breadth and depth of the change journey through analysis of the existing organisational structure as well as its communication and decision making patterns.

Change Architecture: Individual design of change programmes in close cooperation with the organisation to build a framework that facilitates the appropriate application of change measures and anticipation of change impacts.

Facilitation: Longer term regular reviews together with the organisation of its change process progress and fine tuning of action plans to ensure sustainable change and agility.

 

Sparring Human Resources & Outsourcing

Human Resources: Analysis of existing HR structures and processes throughout the employee lifecycle with focus on strategic purpose and future viability to improve efficiency and to ensure optimal support of the organisation.

HR Transformation: Evaluation of organisational demands in the HR function and pragmatic proposals for design of a new HR architecture whilst respecting internal customer needs and the business environment.

Outsourcing: Review and challenge to current or planned outsourcing scenarios to deliver insight on individual business requirements and critical success factors for the outsourcing partnership.

 

Team Development &
Coaching

Vision and Strategy: Development of successful behavioural patterns in order to manage the fine balance between achievement of strategic goals and the fulfilment of today’s organisational requirements.

Roles and Processes: Generation of smart solutions to successfully integrate historically established structures with newly designed roles and processes.

Cooperation and Leadership: Analysis of collaborative structures and identification of appropriate forms of communication, self-organisation and purpose to operate in an agile and flexible way within the organisation.

 

Improve innovation capability

Based on empirical success factors we have developed a procedure model that helps improve innovation capability. By means of four perspectives we support companies in the determination of the status quo, the architecture of future innovation processes and their continued development.

Was wir Ihnen bieten

Architektur & Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen

Analyse und Evaluation: Standortbestimmung zur Vorbereitung von Veränderungsprozessen durch Analyse der bestehenden Organisationsstrukturen, Kommunikations- und Entscheidungsmuster.

Change Architektur: Individuelle Gestaltung von Veränderungsprozessen im engen Dialog mit der Organisation und Schaffen eines geeigneten Rahmens, damit Wirkungsweisen verstanden und passende Maßnahmen abgeleitet werden können.

Begleitung: Langfristige Begleitung und Supervision von Veränderungsprogrammen in Form von regelmäßiger Reflexion des Fortschritts und Feinjustierung von Change Maßnahmen, um nachhaltige Veränderung zu ermöglichen und agil zu bleiben.

 

Sparring Personalmanagement & Outsourcing

Personalmanagement: Analyse der bestehenden Personalstrukturen und -prozesse entlang des Employee Lifecycles im Hinblick auf Passung und Zukunftsfähigkeit, um so den Wirkungsgrad zu erhöhen und bestmöglichste Unterstützung für die Organisation zu ermöglichen.

HR Transformation: Überprüfung der Organisationsanforderungen und pragmatische Gestaltung der Neuausrichtung des Personalbereichs unter Berücksichtigung der internen Kundenbedürfnisse und strukturellen Gegebenheiten des Unternehmens.

Outsourcing: Betrachten und Hinterfragen aktueller oder geplanter Outsourcing Szenarien, um Klarheit über eigene Anforderungen und kritische Erfolgsfaktoren in einer Outsourcing Partnerschaft zu erhalten und unterschiedliche Handlungsalternativen gezielt herauszuarbeiten.

 

Teamentwicklung &
Coaching

Vision und Strategie: Entwicklung von erfolgreichen Handlungsmustern, damit der Spagat zwischen strategischer Zielsetzung und den aktuellen Organisationsbedürfnissen gelingt.

Rollen und Prozesse: Entwicklung intelligenter Lösungen zur sinnvollen Integration von organisch gewachsenen Strukturen und neu entworfenen formalen Rollen und Prozessen.

Kooperation und Führung: Analyse von Kooperationsstrukturen und Identifikation passendender Formen von Kommunikation, Selbststeuerung und Sinnstiftung, um in der Organisation agil und flexibel agieren zu können.

 

Stärkung der 
Innovationsfähigkeit

Auf Basis empirischer Erfolgsfaktoren haben wir ein Modell zur Stärkung der Innovationsfähigkeit von Organisationen entwickelt. Mithilfe von vier Perspektiven begleiten wir Unternehmen bei der eigenen Standortbestimmung, der Architektur zukünftiger Innovationsprozesse und ihrer kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung.