Philosophy

Uniqueness: Every organisation is unique, shaped by its history, its structure and its people. Sustainable change can be accomplished if this uniqueness and the related organisational demands are consciously factored into the solution design.
Curiosity: To uncover new potential it requires curiosity and an investigative spirit. This implies respectful questioning of the current situation and developing new perspectives on established structures and patterns. Curiosity will help strengthen the organisation’s own sustainability and innovation level.
Problem Solving Ability: No one knows the organisation, its environment, challenges and potentials better than its staff. Utilizing employee knowledge and perspectives in the search for solutions will create sustainable and widely supported change.
Humour: Without a little fun, change is hard to achieve. A humorous approach can help create distance and avoid tunnel vision in the search for creative alternatives that will make a difference.

Unsere Philosophie

Einzigartigkeit: Jede Organisation ist auf ihre Art und Weise einzigartig, geprägt durch ihre Historie, ihre Struktur und ihre Mitarbeiter. Veränderung kann gelingen, wenn diese Einzigartigkeit und die damit verbunden Anforderungen bewusst aufgegriffen und in die Lösung eingebettet werden.
Neugier: Um neue Potentiale zu entdecken, braucht es Neugier und Forschungsgeist. Dazu gehört auch, Bestehendes respektvoll Infrage zu stellen und neue Perspektiven auf etablierte Strukturen und Muster zu entwickeln. Diese Neugier kann helfen, die eigene Innovations- und Zukunftsfähigkeit zu stärken.
Selbstlösungskompetenz: Niemand kennt eine Organisation, ihre Umgebung,  ihre Herausforderungen und Potentiale besser als ihre Mitglieder. Das Einbringen dieses Wissens und Perspektiven in die Lösungssuche ermöglicht nachhaltige und breit getragene Veränderung.
Humor: Ohne eine gewisse Leichtigkeit kann Veränderung nur schwer gelingen. Eine humorvolle Sichtweise kann helfen, Distanz zu schaffen, den Tunnelblick abzustreifen, um so die kreative Suche nach Alternativen zu ermöglichen.